Latest Products http://www.printspecialities.com Latest Products 16-11-14 en-us http://www.printspecialities.com Barcode Labels http://www.printspecialities.com/barcode-labels.htm Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Printed Barcode Labels in various sizes and designs to suit the requirements of various industries on materials like coated paper, TT2C paper, Polyester, PVC, Direct thermal paper etc. We also make stickers that indicate tampering like Foamtac, Polyester Void material, ultra destructive material etc. Garment Tags http://www.printspecialities.com/garment-tags.htm Mon, 16 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an exclusive range of Garment Tags that is in huge demands in the national and international markets. Extensively used by varied industries like garments, textile and so on, our Garment Price Tags are available in various sizes and designs. Polycarbonate Stickers http://www.printspecialities.com/polycarbonate-stickers.htm Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of superlative Polycarbonate Stickers that is highly appreciated in the global markets for brilliant physical properties. Excellent thermal property of our Printed Polycarbonate Stickers makes them perfect to be used in various industries. Garment Labels http://www.printspecialities.com/garment-labels.htm Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an ample collection of attractive Garment Labels that is widely used on the garments to give them a distinctive identity. Woven Garment Labels provided by us are available in various specifications given by the clients. Our Printed Garment Labels are designed using advanced manufacturing practices to assure clear and illegible prints. PVC Stickers http://www.printspecialities.com/pvc-stickers.htm Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer premium Pvc Stickers that are extensively used in various industries. Our Pvc Self Adhesive Sticker is highly acknowledged for its long lasting adhesive that strongly attached to the material. Waterproof nature of our Pvc Self Adhesive Sticker assures its high durability. Screen Printed Items http://www.printspecialities.com/screen-printed-items.htm Mon, 16 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an exclusive collection of Screen Printed Items that is available in various sizes and designs. To match the requirements of the clients, we can customize the Corporate Screen Printed Items. Our Custom Screen Printed Items are printed using superior technology machines under the guidance of experts. Dome Stickers http://www.printspecialities.com/dome-stickers.htm Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer superior quality Dome Stickers for branding of the products of various organizations. Our Coloured Dome Stickers are manufactured using advanced technology machines to meet the client’s expectations. Adding an attractive look to the products on which they are applied, our Coloured Dome Stickers are perfect for branding the logo and product name. Indoor Safety Signage http://www.printspecialities.com/indoor-safety-signage.htm Mon, 16 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Indoor Safety Signage Products that are widely used for indoors. Our range of Indoor Vinyl Signage products includes cut and printed vinyl Indoor Safety Signage. Moreover, we are also engaged in adding glow in the dark signage by using high technology machines. Self Adhesive Labels http://www.printspecialities.com/self-adhesive-labels.htm Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an acclaimed Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Self Adhesive Labels, which are mainly used for adhesive purposes. We primarily use materials such as Paper, Polyester and PP to manufacture Self Adhesive Labels. Cricket Bat Stickers http://www.printspecialities.com/cricket-bat-stickers.htm Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the foremost Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Cricket Bat Stickers from Konankunte, Bangalore. We specialize in manufacturing high gloss and PVC-free Cricket Bat Stickers. Caution Stickers http://www.printspecialities.com/caution-stickers.htm Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering the best quality Caution Stickers in numerous specifications. Innovatively designed, Caution Stickers enable optimum display of its message. Heat Transfer Labels http://www.printspecialities.com/heat-transfer-labels.htm Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a renowned Heat Transfer Labels Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier from Karnataka, India. Designed strictly as per the specifications laid by our customers, the Heat Transfer Labels are used for the purpose of packing of a wide variety of items. Tamper Evident Security Labels http://www.printspecialities.com/tamper-evident-security-labels.htm Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Tamper Evident Security Labels are excellent quality tamper indicating labels for warranty purpose. Manufactured with utmost precision, Tamper Evident Security Labels come in customized designs and dimensions. Packaging Labels http://www.printspecialities.com/packaging-labels.htm Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed firm engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying the best quality Packaging Labels. Our variety of Packaging Labels is inclusive of Agro Chemicals Packaging Labels, Lubricant Packaging Labels and Pharmaceutical Packaging Labels. Agro Chemicals Packaging Labels http://www.printspecialities.com/agro-chemicals-packaging-labels.htm Packaging Labels Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a well-known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Agro Chemicals Packaging Labels. Being odorless and non-sticky in nature, our Agro Chemicals Packaging Labels possess optimum resistance against moisture and dust. Lubricant Packaging Labels http://www.printspecialities.com/lubricant-packaging-labels.htm Packaging Labels Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the prime Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Lubricant Packaging Labels. Featuring excellent graphics and a full color display, the Lubricant Packaging Labels are easy to print. Pharmaceutical Packaging Labels http://www.printspecialities.com/pharmaceutical-packaging-labels.htm Packaging Labels Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us high quality Pharmaceutical Packaging Labels as per the requirement. The Pharmaceutical Packaging Labels are properly tested on various parameters for ensuring safe and secure labeling of pharmaceutical products. Tyre Labels http://www.printspecialities.com/tyre-labels.htm Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Tyre Labels Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier. Specifically designed for tyre labeling on rough and difficult surfaces, our Tyre Labels possess high barrier penetration of components within the rubber substrates. Aluminium Printed Label & Tags http://www.printspecialities.com/aluminium-printed-label-tags.htm Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a respected Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of a wide variety of Aluminium Printed Label & Tags. Made from high-grade aluminum, our Aluminium Printed Label & Tags are appreciated for features like durability, corrosion resistance, excellent finish scratch resistance and high temperature resistance. Printed Labels http://www.printspecialities.com/printed-labels.htm Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In order to keep transparency in dealings, we offer our clients an invoice including the details of the products, quantities and price on which both the parties agreed for the payment. Moreover, our payment procedure is safe. Printed Stickers http://www.printspecialities.com/printed-stickers.htm Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as a trustworthy Supplier presenting an extensive assortment of Printed Stickers. Bakery Labels http://www.printspecialities.com/bakery-labels.htm Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The entire range, we offer, is manufactured under the strict guidance of the quality experts ensuring zero defect's at buyer's end. Stay rest assured for the products that we offer as they will remain damage free. For this, we make use of only premium packaging material for the packing of the products.   Minimum Order Quantity : 500000 No(s) Battery Labels http://www.printspecialities.com/battery-labels.htm Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We keep an eye on every aspect and packaging of products is one of them. Staffed with professional packaging employees having experience in this domain; they use premium packing material to ensure zero damage during transportation. Our company is one of the most sought after names offering high quality products from Bangalore(India).   Minimum Order Quantity : 50000 No(s) Cosmetic Labels http://www.printspecialities.com/cosmetic-labels.htm Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The transactions related to payment carried out between us and our clients are kept confidential. You details are not shared with anyone except the concerned personnel to ensure high level of security. Our organization is one of the steadfast providers of the finest range of our product in Bangalore(India).   Minimum Order Quantity : 10000 No(s) Fruit Labels http://www.printspecialities.com/fruit-labels.htm Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have developed our own facility for making safe and secure transactions. In addition to this, we let the clients free to choose the payment mode as per their convenience. We are a one-stop destination and the perfect place for purchasing excellence assured Fruit Labels.   Minimum Order Quantity : 500000 No(s) Liquor Labels http://www.printspecialities.com/liquor-labels.htm Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The complete assortment of raw material sourced undergoes stern examinations by the professionals to keep the quality standards high. Owing to this, we are capable of bringing forth exceptional quality products. We are backed by a modern transportation facility that ensures safe delivery of the orders at required destinations.   Minimum Order Quantity : 100000 No(s) Resin Ribbons http://www.printspecialities.com/resin-ribbons.htm Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are strongly backed by a smart logistics network owing to which we are capable to deliver the product range in safe and timely manner. For our buyers in Bangalore(India) and other markets, we provide a vast array of the product at competitive prices.   Minimum Order Quantity : 20 No(s)